top of page


Eric Armbrecht.png

Eric Armbrecht, PhD, MS

Professor and Associate Provost
Saint Louis University

Chip Chambers.png

Chip Chambers, MD, MPH

Market Medical Executive,
MidAmerica Market


Matt Edwards.png

Matt Edwards

DVP, Healthcare Transformation

Blue Cross and Blue Shield
of Kansas City

Tom Hastings.png

Tom Hastings, MD

Primary Care Physician

Esse Health

JC McWilliams.png

J.C. McWilliams

Vice President of Managed Care
BJC HealthCare


Judith Muck.png

Judith Muck

Executive Director

Missouri Consolidated
Health Care Plan


Dave Thompson.png

Dave Thompson

SVP, Population Health & President, Contracted Revenue


Andrew Bagnall.png

Andrew Bagnall, MHA, FACHE

President & CEO
St. Luke's Hospital

Dave Cook.png

Dave Cook


United Food Workers, Local 655


Edward Ellerbeck.png

Edward Ellerbeck, MD, MPH

Professor, Department of Population Health and Department of Internal Medicine

University of Kansas Medical Center

John Lyday.png

John Lyday

Senior Vice President,

Human Resources
Bunzl Distribution USA, Inc.

Heidi Miller.png

Heidi Miller, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Missouri Department of
Health & Senior Services

Bob Pendleton.png

Bob Pendleton, MD

Chief Clinical Officer,
St. Louis & So IL Region

SSM Health

Dave Toben.png

Dave Toben

Senior Director - Total Rewards

Bi-State Development/Metro

Linda Brady.png

Linda Brady

Healthcare Strategy and Policy

The Boeing Company

Mark Dalton.png

Mark Dalton

Assistant Political Director

Mid-America Carpenters
Regional Council

Jake Erickson.png

Jake Erickson

CFO for MO, IA, KS, NE,
Central & Southern IL



Kirk Mathews.png

Kirk Mathews

Chief Transformation Officer

MO HealthNet

Mark Mispagel.png

Mark Mispagel

Managing Director,
Compensation & Benefits

Spire Inc. 
(Vice Chair)

Beverly Propst.png

Beverly Propst

Senior Vice President of

Human Resources
Graybar Electric Company, Inc.

(Immediate Past Chair)

John Ziegler.png

John Ziegler

Senior VP &

Chief Administrative Officer
Arch Resources, Inc.

Board Liaisons

Jeff Howell.png

Jeff Howell, J.D.

Executive Vice President

Missouri State Medical Association

Jon Doolittle.png

Jon Doolittle, MS

President & CEO

Missouri Hospital Association

Joe Pierle.png

Joe Pierle, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

Missouri Primary Care Association

bottom of page