Contact Us:

Midwest Health Initiative
8888 Ladue Road, Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63124
* :
* :
* :
: : :
* Required
Share this site
Text Size A- A A+

Health Information Blueprint Thought Leadership Panel


Linda Brady
Healthcare Strategy and Policy, The Boeing Company


Dave Cook
President, United Food Workers, Local 655


Milt Ehly
Director of Total Rewards, Bass Pro Shops


Debe Gash 
Senior Vice President, St. Luke's Health System 


Jeffrey Howell
Executive Vice President, Missouri State Medical Association


Jacqueline Hutchinson
Executive Director, Consumer Council of Missouri

Bernadette Inskeep
Director, APCD Implementation, UnitedHealthcare, Missouri and Central/Southern Illinois
Larry Jones
Missouri Center for Public Health Excellence


Sam Joseph
Senior Vice President, Missouri Primary Care Association


Karen Joynt-Maddox, MD, MPH
Washington University, Institute for Public Health


Robert Knodell
Deputy Chief of Staff, Acting Director of MO DHSS, Office of Governor Mike Parson


Kirk Mathews 
Chief Transformation Officer, MO HealthNet


Judith Muck
Executive Director, Missouri Consolidated Health Care Plan


Qiana Thomason
CEO, Health Forward Foundation


Ron Whiting
Executive Director, KC Health Collaborative